This app hide your photos and videos from Gallery and also directly capture photo or video from Camera. This app hidden contents do not shown in any file browser or other app. Rest of user data on gallery remain available to others. App Features: =========== Simple and user friendly UI New security model to keep safe user data. Support of multiple different users on same device. Thumbnail view for folders, files, images and videos and quick detail preview - (shows details about inner contents of folder) Support to organize and manage folders Hide photos and videos directly from device Gallery Capture and hide photo and video directly from Camera FAQ:: ====== Q: How I can view my folders? A: All main folders available in app drawer or to view them tap Manage Folder option from menu or action bar. Q: What is Private Share? A: User can share hidden photo or video to Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Google Drive, YouTube, Google Docs, Picasa, Bluetooth, GMail, Messaging or any other share network without un hiding them. Q: How I can delete my item and can I restore my deleted item(s)? A: Once you delete an item then to confirm delete move contents up or down. User cant restore any item once it is deleted. Q: What happen If i uninstall app from phone or tablet? A: You data will keep safe and available again when you re-install app.