Indian Constitution in Hindi




Indian Constitution (भारतीय संविधान) in Hindi is an offline app of Indian GK, History of creation of Constitution of India in Hindi Language. Divided concisely into Parts, Chapters, Sub-Sections and containing all the Articles. Also Contains 97 Amendments (till date), 12 Schedules and all Central Parliamentary Acts (Net). Features of Indian Constitution App: 1. Indian Constitution in English and Hindi Notes and Objective Questions 2. Indian Constitution Free and Offline app 3. 700+ Constitution of India Notes and 2000+ Indian Constitution Questions 4. Quiz based Constitution of India with Old Papers Questions Categories : 1. Constitution: An Introduction (संविधान: एक परिचय) 2. Characteristic of the Indian Constitution (भारतीय संविधान की विशेषता) 3. The type of constitution in the world (विश्व में संविधान के प्रकार) 4. Constituent assembly effort (संविधान सभा के प्रयास) 5. British efforts in the Constituent Assembly (संविधान सभा में ब्रिटिश प्रयास) 6. The Indian Constitution and the Congress (भारतीय संविधान व कांग्रेस) 7. The Constituent Assembly formed (संविधान सभा का गठन) 8. In the preamble to the Indian Constitution (भारतीय संविधान में प्रस्तावना) 9. India-Pakistan partition (भारत पाकिस्तान विभाजन) 10. National Amblem (राष्ट्रीय प्रतीक चिन्ह) 11. Schedule of the Indian Constitution (भारतीय संविधान में अनुसूची) 12. Government of India Act (भारत शासन अधिनियम) 13. Important amendments to the Constitution (संविधान में महत्वपूर्ण संशोधन) 14. Indian Union Territory (भारत में केन्द्र शासित प्रदेश) 15. Indian Constitution at a glance (भारतीय संविधान एक नजर में) 16. Basic rights, basic duties and directive element (मूल अधिकार, मूल कर्त्तव्य व नीति निर्देशक तत्त्व) 17. According to the Constitution the President of India (संविधान के अनुसार भारत का राष्ट्रपति) 18. The Vice President of India (भारत का उपराष्ट्रपति) 19. Indias Prime Minister (भारत का प्रधानमंत्री) 20. Jammu and Kashmir at a Glance (जम्मू कश्मीर एक नजर में) 21. Indias federal system (भारत में संघीय व्यवस्था) 22. Parliament (संसद) 23. Lok Sabha (लोकसभा) 24. Rajya Sabha (राज्यसभा) 25. State governance (राज्य की शासन व्यवस्था) 26. Ministers and Chief Minister (मंत्रिपरिषद् व मुख्यमंत्री) For any information or app related questions, contact me on : You may find our more apps by searching GKtalk Imran

idle heroes