iHorse Racing: free horse racing game

Gamemiracle

Simulation

com.gamemiracle.iHorseRacing

Try our latest free horse racing games iHorse Racing 2: Horse Racing Manager and Trainer; and iHorse GO: Horse Racing LIVE eSports iHorse Racing Series Facebook Group : http://www.facebook.com/iHorseRacing ********************************* iHorse Racing 1 - FREE Diamond & Credits given daily Free gifts time at GMT 9:00pm (HKT 5:00am, PST 1:00pm) - Diamond - 3 diamonds (if your account has less than 11 diamonds) - Credits - 100 Credits (if your account has less than 100 Credits) ********************************* This is the most comprehensive horse racing game in the world, you will find all the basic elements about horse racing in this game. 01. Horse Auction - Pick your best horses from around the world. 02. Stable Management - Your secretary and trainer will help you to manage & train horses. 03. Horse Training - Many feeds & training program, to build up your horses condition & attributes. 04. Horse gears - Many gears available to help improving racing performance. 05. Race Entries - Over 60 different Group 1, 2, 3 & International Group 1 races to compete. 06. Player-controlled Riding System - Ride and control your own horse from the jockeys perspective. 07. CPU-Jockey Hiring System - You may also hire world-class CPU-jockeys to ride for you. 08. Rating System - Racing results will affect your horses ratings and you can only enroll your horses in their rating tier. 09. World Jockeys Ranking - Rank the results of players who ride player-controlled horse. 10. World Trainers Ranking - Rank the results of players who hire CPU-Jockey. 11. Facebook Friends Ranking - Rank the results of all your Facebook friends.



idle heroes

Alphabetical

Genres